The following are the Board Members of DRW.


Hon Joseph Munsanje    Board Chairperson

Member of Parliament for Mbabala Constituency and Former Country Director- CBM





Mrs Grace Kancheya    Vice Board Chairperson

Development and Finance consultant






Mr Belia Mulenga Board Treasurer

Finance Director – Zambia Public Procurement Authority




Maureen Tresha – Legal Counsel

Executive Director – WLSA Commissioner – Small Claims Court





Mr Katontoka Sylvester  – Member

Executive Director – Mental Health Users Network of Zambia





Ms Precedece Gertrude Kupulisa – Member

Executive Director- Archie Hinchcliffe Disability Intervention (AIDI)





Mr Wamundila Waliuya – Board Secretary

Director – DRW




David Mukwasa – Board Member

Director – Voice of my Own and Wheelchair User




The following are co-opted committee members


George Banda – Committee Member – Finance Committee

Businessman and Accountant




Georgina Mumba – Committee Member – Finance

Person with a physical disability and wheelchair user. Statistician at Ministry of Tourism and Disability Focal Point Person



Simate Simate – Committee Member – Programmes

Persons with DeafBlindness and Founder and Secretary of DeafBlind Association of Zambia